Contact Us

Barb & Dick Lulay (Owners of USAirPurifiers.com)

Toll-Free:   888-231-1463
Email:   
Contactus@usairpurifiers.com

USP Mail:  
US Air Purifiers LLC (Formerly known as Air Purifiers Direct 2U)
ATTN:  Barb & Dick Lulay
           5221 Castleberry Dr.
           Peoria, IL 61615

Customer Service Hours of Operation

(Contact Us by Phone, Email, or USP Mail)

Monday to Saturday
9AM - 9PM Eastern (New York)
8AM - 8PM Central (Chicago)
7AM - 7PM Mountain (Denver)
6AM - 6PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

Sunday
CLOSED - However, we may pick up messages and emails.


** Peak call times to US Air Purifiers LLC are between 11am and 3pm Central (Chicago) Time. If we do not answer when you call, we are on the phone personally assisting other customers. If you'd like the same personal assistance and expert advice that we offer to all our customers, please leave us a detailed message so we can return your call.

In the event that you need to leave us a message or send us an email, our promise and goal is to promptly respond to your calls and emails as soon as possible, but, at minimum, you will be contacted within the same business day as long as we are contacted during our regular business hours which are stated above.  Otherwise, we will contact you within 24 hours.  
 
Please Note:  If we have any questions about your order, we will try to contact you via email and/or phone.  There are times that we may hold your order until we can reach you to resolve any unanswered questions to assure your product(s) is exactly what you want.  If we are unable to reach you, we may hold the order for 30 days for security for you and for us especially if the order is shipping to a different address or is an international order. 

Thank you for your patience and we look forward to doing business with you.